Loading Events

« All Events

HOW TO DRAW A HAPPY CAT Virtual Author + Illustrator Event

October 8 @ 1:00 pm

HOW TO DRAW A HAPPY CAT’s Ethan T. Berlin and Jimbo Matison will be at Books of Wonder’s Virtual Event “Picture Book Fun” panel.
Saturday, October 8th at 1:00PM EST
Virtual

Details

View more events for:
,

Organizer

Books of Wonder

How to Draw a Happy Cat

Author: Ethan T. Berlin; Illustrated by Jimbo Matison

A “How to Draw” lesson spins hilariously out of control when Cat just won’t stay happy! This relatable madcap read-aloud is immense fun, and perfect for fans of Dragons Love…

View Details

STAY CONNECTED Sign up