Loading Events

« All Events

Hybrid Book Launch | Poignant and Funny–Picture Books that Run the Gamut with Constance Lombardo and Shannon Hitchcock

October 25 @ 6:00 pm

Join authors Constance Lombardo and Shannon Hitchcock to celebrate the launch of Tiny Spoon vs. Little Fork and Story Quilts: Appalachian Women Speak

This is a hybrid event, meaning there is an option to attend virtually and a limited number of seats are available to attend the event in-store. Registration is required for both in-person and virtual attendance. 

Please click here to register for the VIRTUAL event. The link required to attend will be emailed to registrants prior to the event.

Please click here to register for the IN-PERSON event. Note the important event details on the RSVP form.

Details

View more events for:
,

Organizer

Malaprop’s Bookstore/Cafe

Tiny Spoon vs. Little Fork

Author: Constance Lombardo; Illustrated by Dan & Jason

Take silly seriously! A fall-off-your-high-chair funny picture book starring a spoon, a fork, and the baby they both want to feed, perfect for fans of The Bad Seed. “Time to…

View Details

Venue

Malaprop’s Bookstore/Cafe
STAY CONNECTED Sign up