Loading Events

« All Events

Dan Yaccarino at Chappaqua Children’s Book Festival

October 15 @ 12:00 am

Chappaqua Children’s Book Festival, Chappaqua, NY featuring author Dan Yaccarino (CITY UNDER THE CITY).

Details

View more events for:
,

City Under the City

Author: Dan Yaccarino

From acclaimed author-illustrator Dan Yaccarino comes an exhilarating adventure—set in a richly imagined alternate future—celebrating autonomy, community, and the power of reading, perfect for fans of The Rock From the…

View Details

STAY CONNECTED Sign up