Loading Events

« All Events

Dan Yaccarino at Tucson Festival of Books

March 3, 2023 @ 12:00 am - March 4, 2023 @ 12:00 am

Tucson Festival of Books featuring author Dan Yaccarino (CITY UNDER THE CITY).

Details

View more events for:
,

City Under the City

Author: Dan Yaccarino

From acclaimed author-illustrator Dan Yaccarino comes an exhilarating adventure—set in a richly imagined alternate future—celebrating autonomy, community, and the power of reading, perfect for fans of The Rock From the…

View Details

STAY CONNECTED Sign up