Part of series

Category:
ISBN: 9781575652955

Format:

Published by (2009-08-01)

The Milo & Jazz Mysteries stars two kid detectives-in-training who use STEM problem-solving skills as they race to unravel cases and save the day! Perfect for fans of Encyclopedia Brown, Cam Jansen and Nate the Great.

A ghost? At school? Detective duo Milo and Jazz have their hands full when they find out their class' "haunted house" might really be haunted! This ideal series for beginning readers making the transition to chapter books has incredible Super Sleuthing activities in each book, including hidden pictures, puzzles, mini-mysteries, and quizzes—plus free online activities.

Book Details

Format: Trade Paperback
Price: 6.99 USD / 9.5 CAD
Published: 2009-08-01
ISBN: 9781575652955
Imprint:
Page Count: 96
Trim Size: 5-1/8 x 7-9/16
Grades:
Ages:

“The Case of the Haunted Haunted House builds up to an exciting finish. An effective way of introducing kids to deductive reasoning. Like the previous books in the series the final pages are filled with some really clever brain teasers.” —Mysterious Reviews, Hidden Staircase Mystery Books

STAY CONNECTED Sign up