Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Daisy Hildyard and Sarah Moss In Conversation

August 4 @ 3:00 pm

Daisy Hildyard discusses her new novel, Emergency, with Sarah Moss.

Thursday, August 4, 2022

12:00pm PST

Details

View more events for:

Venue

Point Reyes Books

Emergency

Author: Daisy Hildyard

For readers of Rachel Cusk and Jenny Odell, a lyrical work of autofiction that explores the dissolution of boundaries between the self and our earth as we head towards ecological…

View Details

Emergency

Author: Daisy Hildyard

For readers of Rachel Cusk and Jenny Odell, a lyrical work of autofiction that explores the dissolution of boundaries between the self and our earth as we head towards ecological…

View Details

STAY CONNECTED Sign up