Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Glen Rock Children’s Book Festival

October 1 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

How to Draw a Happy Cat’s Ethan T. Berlin and Jimbo Matison at Glen Rock Children’s Book Festival.

Details

View more events for:
,

How to Draw a Happy Cat

Author: Ethan T. Berlin; Illustrated by Jimbo Matison

A “How to Draw” lesson spins hilariously out of control when Cat just won’t stay happy! This relatable madcap read-aloud is immense fun, and perfect for fans of Dragons Love…

View Details

STAY CONNECTED Sign up