Part of series

Category:
ISBN: 9781575650920

Format:

Published by (2000-01-01)

Discover Math Matters! With over 11 million books sold worldwide, this award-winning series of easy-to-read books will help young readers ages 5–8 approach math with enthusiasm. Great for fans of MathStart or Step into Reading Math.

Max has problems when he loses his beloved digital watch. He can't tell time on the analog watch that replaces it. What should he do?
 
With engaging stories that connect math to kids’ everyday lives, each book in the Teachers’ Choice Award–winning Math Matters series focuses on a single concept and reinforces math vocabulary and skills. Bonus activities in the back of each book feature math and reading comprehension questions, and even more free activities online add to the fun! (Math topic: Subtraction)

Book Details

Format: Trade Paperback
Price: 5.99 USD / 7.99 CAD
Published: 2000-01-01
ISBN: 9781575650920
Imprint:
Page Count: 32
Trim Size: 6-1/2 x 9
Grades:
Ages:
STAY CONNECTED Sign up