Part of series

Category:
ISBN: 9781635926545

Format:

Published by (2021-07-13)

Discover Math Matters! With over 15 million books sold worldwide, this award-winning series of easy-to-read books will help young readers ages 5–8 approach math with enthusiasm. Great for fans of MathStart or Step into Reading Math.

Caitlin thinks voting for your favorite school lunch is weird—unless the lunch is Mac & Cheese! Can she get the rest of the kids to agree with her?

With engaging stories that connect math to kids’ everyday lives, each book in the Teachers’ Choice Award–winning Math Matters series focuses on a single concept and reinforces math vocabulary and skills. Bonus activities in the back of each book feature math and reading comprehension questions, and even more free activities online add to the fun! (Math topic: Mental Math)

Book Details

Format: eBook
Price: 6.99 USD / 9.5 CAD
Published: 2021-07-13
ISBN: 9781635926545
Imprint:
Page Count: 32
Trim Size: 6-1/2 x 9
Grades:
Ages:
STAY CONNECTED Sign up