Part of series

Category:
ISBN: 9781635926590

Format:

Published by (2021-07-13)

Discover Math Matters! With over 15 million books sold worldwide, this award-winning series of easy-to-read books will help young readers ages 5–8 approach math with enthusiasm. Great for fans of MathStart or Step into Reading Math.

Ruby and her two best friends are excited about going to the amusement park. That is, until they discover that the rides they want to go on have seats for two, not three. Someone will have to ride alone—or will they?

With engaging stories that connect math to kids’ everyday lives, each book in the Teachers’ Choice Award–winning Math Matters series focuses on a single concept and reinforces math vocabulary and skills. Bonus activities in the back of each book feature math and reading comprehension questions, and even more free activities online add to the fun! (Math topic: Odd/Even Numbers)

Book Details

Format: eBook
Price: 5.99 USD / 9.5 CAD
Published: 2021-07-13
ISBN: 9781635926590
Imprint:
Page Count: 32
Trim Size: 6-1/2 x 9
Grades:
Ages:
STAY CONNECTED Sign up