Part of series

Category:
ISBN: 9781575652962

Format:

Published by (2009-08-01)

The Milo & Jazz Mysteries stars two kid detectives-in-training who use STEM problem-solving skills as they race to unravel cases and save the day! Perfect for fans of Encyclopedia Brown, Cam Jansen and Nate the Great.

There's a psychic in town—a pet psychic! But is the Amazing Zelda really as amazing as she seems? Milo and Jazz are on the case! This ideal series for beginning readers making the transition to chapter books has incredible Super Sleuthing activities in each book, including hidden pictures, puzzles, mini-mysteries, and quizzes—plus free online activities.

Book Details

Format: Trade Paperback
Price: 9.5 CAD / 6.99 USD
Published: 2009-08-01
ISBN: 9781575652962
Imprint:
Page Count: 96
Trim Size: 5-1/8 x 7-9/16
Grades:
Ages:
STAY CONNECTED Sign up