Part of series

Category:
ISBN: 9781635926682

Format:

Published by (2021-07-13)

Discover Math Matters! With over 15 million books sold worldwide, this award-winning series of easy-to-read books will help young readers ages 5–8 approach math with enthusiasm. Great for fans of MathStart or Step into Reading Math.

Tod likes nothing more than saving and counting his money. Then his brother Ernest gives him $20 and challenges him to spend it all in one day. Can Tod do it?

With engaging stories that connect math to kids’ everyday lives, each book in the Teachers’ Choice Award–winning Math Matters series focuses on a single concept and reinforces math vocabulary and skills. Bonus activities in the back of each book feature math and reading comprehension questions, and even more free activities online add to the fun! (Math topic: Using Money)

Book Details

Format: eBook
Price: 9.5 CAD / 5.99 USD
Published: 2021-07-13
ISBN: 9781635926682
Imprint:
Page Count: 32
Trim Size: 6-1/2 x 9
Grades:
Ages:
STAY CONNECTED Sign up