News & Media

Hippo Park Pals

The Hippo Park Pals are a set of four miniature picture books cretaed by Rilla Alexander perfect for children from ages 2-4. Each of the four jacketed miniature books tells... Read More

The Milo & Jazz Mysteries

The Milo & Jazz Mysteries stars two kid detectives-in-training who use STEM problem-solving skills as they race to unravel cases and save the day! Perfect for fans of Encyclopedia Brown,... Read More

A Joulia Copernicus Book

... Read More

October Daye

This New York Times bestselling series follows changeling knight and sometime P.I. Toby Daye through the streets of San Francisco and into the mercurial world of... Read More

Goose and Bear Stories

Read along with Goose and Bear as they deal with some of childhood’s common issues, such as friendship, sharing, and getting along with others.  Written and illustrated by Suzanne Bloom,... Read More

The Weep

Set in the universe of Rory Thorne, this sci-fi mystery follows an unlikely duo who investigate the strange happenings near a tear in space and... Read More

Strange and Wonderful

There are more than a dozen titles in the Strange and Wonderful series, including Elephants, Bats, Frogs, Owls, Penguins, Sharks, and... Read More

Animal Antics A to Z

This 26-book series features one book for each letter of the alphabet and one for each kid in Alpha Betty’s kindergarten class! With a focus on phonemic awareness, each story... Read More

Donovan

Set on an alien world brimming with danger and opportunity, the Donovan novels follow a group of colonists, criminals, and corporate enforcers as they brave the vicious planet and uncover... Read More

A Joulia Copernicus Book

... Read More

STAY CONNECTED Sign up